Knockharley Cricket Club KCC Team 1 Fixtures - 2019 - KCC Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Civil Service 1(A) Away1:00PMDivision 5
Mon 06 May 2019 Mullingar 1(H) Home (Knockharley ) 1:00PMDivision 5
Sat 11 May 2019 Adamstown 1(H) Home (Knockharley ) 1:00PMDivision 5
Sat 18 May 2019 DLR County 1(H) Home (Knockharley ) 1:00PMDivision 5
Tue 21 May 2019 Clondalkin 1(A) Away (YMCA Salver)6:00PMYS
Sat 25 May 2019 Middleton(National Cup)(H) Home (Knockharley ) 1:00PMCup
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Mullingar I(A) Away1:00PMDivision 5
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Clontarf IV(A) Away1:00PMMiddle Cup
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Clontarf IV(A) Away18:00YS
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Merrion IV(A) Away1:00PMDivision 5
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Civil Service 1(H) Home (Knockharley ) 1:00PMDivision 5
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Rush II(H) Home (Knockharley ) 1:00PMDivision 5
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Phoenix III(A) Away1:00PMDivision 5
Sun 28 Jul 2019 DLR County 1(A) Away1:00PMDivision 5
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Merrion IV(H) Home (Knockharley ) 1:00PMDivision 5
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Adamstown 1(A) Away1:00PMDivision 5
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Wexford Wanderers I(A) Away1:00PMDivision 5
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Phoenix III(H) Home (Knockharley ) 1:00PMDivision 5
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Wexford Wanderers I(H) Home (Knockharley ) 1:00PMDivision 5
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Rush II(A) Away12:00PMDivision 5