Knockharley Cricket Club KCC Team II Fixtures - 2016 - KCC Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 15 May 2016 Wicklow County I(H) Home (Knockharley ) Kentstown13:00Division 8
Sun 29 May 2016 Clontarf IV(H) Home (Knockharley ) Kentstown13:00Division 8
Sun 05 Jun 2016 Merrion V(H) Home (Knockharley ) Kentstown13:00Middle Cup
Mon 06 Jun 2016 North County IV(A) Away (Inch)13:00Division 8
Sat 11 Jun 2016 Dublin University II(A) Away ( College Park)13:00Division 8
Sun 03 Jul 2016 Balbriggan II(H) Home (Knockharley ) Kentstown13:00Division 8
Sun 10 Jul 2016 Leinster IV(A) Away (Observatory Lane)13:00Division 8
Sun 17 Jul 2016 Balbriggan II(A) Away (Jack Harper Memorial Ground)13:00Division 8
Sat 30 Jul 2016 Adamstown II(A) Away (Corkagh Park)13:00Division 8
Sun 07 Aug 2016 Leinster IV(H) Home (Knockharley ) Kentstown13:00Division 8
Sat 13 Aug 2016 Clontarf IV(A) Away ( Castle Avenue)13:00Division 8
Sun 28 Aug 2016 Wicklow County I(A) Away (Presentation Bray)12:30Division 8
Sat 03 Sep 2016 North County IV(H) Home (Knockharley ) Kentstown12:30Division 8
Sat 10 Sep 2016 Adamstown II(H) Home (Knockharley ) Kentstown12:30Division 8